Handballclub Oppenweiler Backnang
Nächstes
Spiel

Rhein-Neckar Löwen II – HCOB
23.11. · 20 Uhr · Stadthalle Östringen
Ansprechpartner

Sonja Peris
SG-Leitung, Schiedsrichter
Telefon 0179/2218254
sonja.peris@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
SG-Leitung, 1. Mannschaft
Telefon 0170/6364803
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
Telefon 07191/45294
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Claudio Petrusa
Jugendhandball
claudio.petrusa@hcob.de

Julian Bäuerle
Jugendhandball
Telefon 0157/51702923
julian.baeuerle@hcob.de

Gerold Hug
Aktive Mannschaften
Telefon 0172/7356109
gerold.hug@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressewart, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

           
murrelektronik.pngwws.pngaspa_gruppe.pnghes_erkert.pngharro_hoefliger.pngvolksbank_backnang.pnghans-peter_merkle.pngkreissparkasse.pnghaller_loewenbraeu.png
autohaus_mulfinger.pngmerkle_erdbau.pngschrott_gogel.pngwindmueller.pngrewe_schneeberger.pngwerbewerk.pngriva_gmbh_engineering.pnghotel_sonnenhof.pnglukas_glaeser.png
stoppel_klima_und_kaeltetechnik.pngkravag.pngscs.pnghabeko.pngsuewag_energie.pngapperger_idler.pngbodystreet.pngwm-sportzentrum.pngintersport_hettich.png
kunberger.pngkempa.pngwildbadquelle.pngbacknangstrom.pngbn_tapes_labels.pngburger_schloz.pngauto_ziebart.pngschlosserei_haupt.pngbeis_creations.png
mbo.pngweingaertnergenossenschaft_aspach.pngstuckateur_fischer.pngrts_steuerberatungsgesellschaft.pngfrank_bau.pngmaler_horlacher.pngtextilprint_heinrich.pngkueche_design.pngfritz_karosseriebau.png
apotheke_im_gesundheitszentrum.pngautohaus_moehle.pngstreker_natursaft.pngwolf_maschinenbau.pngalbotec.pngphysis_grau.pngwonnemar.pngstadtwerke_backnang.pngprimus.png
baumunk_baumunk.png               
HC Oppenweiler/Backnang · Kontakt · Impressum · Datenschutz