Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Dirk Hail
Vorsitzender
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Jochen Mayer
stv. Vorsitzender
jochen.mayer@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Gerold Hug
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
gerold.hug@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Armin Pfister
Finanzen
armin.pfister@hcob.de

Sponsoring
Rainer Böhle
Markus Mandlik
Jochen Mayer
sponsoring@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Daniel Wieczorek
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Dorothea Forch
Jochen Appenzeller
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

Aktivenmannschaften des HCOB

Frauen 30
Seniorinnenrunde

Hintere Reihe:
Carolin Reibl, Sandra Nothdurft, Julia Knipper, Nadine Zirkelbach, Rosalie Gohl.

Vordere Reihe:
Dorothea Forch, Tanja Matena, Jana Schade, Sophia Blocher.

Zum Team gehören auch:
Roswitha Evertz, Annette Kober, Alexandra Mandlik, Tamina Messerschmid, Julia Schmelcher, Tamara Schwarz.

© Alexander Becher