Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

TSG Söflingen
Dritte Liga 2021/2022

Hintere Reihe:
Jannik Seitz, Robin Schieß, Leo Vesligaj, Jannis Brinz, David Schröder, Mathias Salger, Leon Weiß, Alexander Schramm, Dennis Hartmann, Philipp Eberhardt.

Mittlere Reihe:
Trainer Tobias Klisch, Fitnesstrainer Nicolai Szelenczy, Geschäftsführer Markus Brodbeck, Manager Peter Engelhardt, Betreuer Roland Neumann, Betreuer Manuel Neumann, Physiotherapeut Stephan Liss, Mannschaftsarzt Ernst Waldner, Physiotherapeutin Uschi Mack, Co-Trainer Roland Linse.

Vordere Reihe:
Kevin Kraft, Lukas Francik, Moritz Bittner, Sebastian Klein, Marco Azevedo, Moritz Düsterer, Aaron Mayer, Lukas Bär.

Mannschaftskader

1 Sebastian Klein TW 23.06.2000  
16 Marco Azevedo Marques TW 13.08.1990  
2 Lukas Bär LA/RM 13.02.2001  
3 Kevin Kraft RR/RA 26.11.1993  
4 Robin Schieß RL 14.02.2003  
6 Leon Weiß RL 07.11.1997  
8 Mathias Salger RL 07.06.1989  
10 Moritz Bittner RA 20.05.1997  
17 Matthias Gerlich RL 25.02.1988  
17 Alexander Schramm RM 25.07.1983  
18 David Schröder K 16.07.2003  
21 Jannis Brinz RM 19.09.1998  
22 Leo Vesligaj RR 30.06.1993  
24 Julian Blum LA 25.04.2003  
25 Aaron Mayer RM 20.04.1996  
27 Philipp Eberhardt K 30.06.1986  
28 Elias Braun RL 04.10.2002  
29 Dennis Hartmann RR/RL 02.09.1993  
30 Moritz Düsterer RA 26.07.1997  
33 Lukas Francik LA 17.06.1991  
98 Jannik Seitz K 03.08.1998  

Zugänge

Julian Blum (TSV Heiningen)
Elias Braun (eigene Jugend)
Jannis Brinz (TV Gerhausen)
Moritz Düsterer (eigene Jugend)
Matthias Gerlich (TSV Schwabmünchen)
Sebastian Klein (HC Erlangen)
Robin Schieß (TSV Heiningen)
David Schröder (TSV Heiningen)
Leon Weiß (HT Uhingen-Holzhausen)

Abgänge

Simon Dürner (TSV Heiningen)
Andreas Schaaf (TSV Heiningen)
Ondrej Zavazal (unbekanntes Ziel)

Vereinswappen

Trainer

Tobias Klisch
30.08.1987

im Verein seit:
2021

Spielerstationen:
SG H2Ku Herrenberg

Trainerstationen:
SG Schozach-Bottwartal

Die vergangenen fünf Jahre

2020/2021 Baden-Württemberg-Oberliga, Spielpause  
2019/2020 Baden-Württemberg-Oberliga Platz 4
2018/2019 Baden-Württemberg-Oberliga Platz 7
2017/2018 Baden-Württemberg-Oberliga Platz 9
2016/2017 Baden-Württemberg-Oberliga Platz 7