Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

TSV Blaustein
Dritte Liga 2021/2022

Hintere Reihe:
Krisztian Galli, Devin Ugur, Patrick Rapp, Paul Müller, Markus Hellmann, Christoph Spiß, Jochen Fuchs.

Vordere Reihe:
Co-Trainer Boris Fischer, Jannik Staiger, Hannes Baur, Spielertrainer Jan-Marco Behr, Yannik Ruhland, Samuel Beha, Felix Jaumann, Nikola Potic, Louis Dück, Steffen Spiß.

Es fehlen:
Philipp Frey, Lars Fischer.

Mannschaftskader

16 Felix Jaumann TW 28.05.2003 185 cm
21 Samuel Beha TW 21.05.1991 195 cm
95 Yannik Ruhland TW 19.10.1995 183 cm
2 Hannes Baur RR/RL 14.02.2000 192 cm
3 Jan-Marco Behr RR/RL 09.02.1988 193 cm
4 Devin Ugur RM 21.06.2000 184 cm
6 Markus Hellmann RR/RA 21.01.1992 188 cm
7 Philipp Frey LA 23.04.1986 179 cm
8 Louis Dück K 20.10.2001 194 cm
10 Christoph Spiß RA 02.11.1994 178 cm
11 Paul Müller K 10.12.1996 190 cm
13 Steffen Spiß RR/RL 06.03.1992 190 cm
17 Lars Fischer LA 11.11.2003 174 cm
24 Jannik Staiger RR/RL 29.10.1996 186 cm
28 Patrick Rapp RR/RL 19.02.1992 185 cm
31 Krisztian Galli RR/RL 21.09.1993 182 cm
41 Jochen Fuchs LA 27.12.1996 178 cm
55 Nikola Potic RR/RL 07.01.1994 200 cm

Zugänge

Jochen Fuchs (TSV Zizishausen)
Paul Müller (HSV Insel Usedom)
Nikola Potic (HC Metalurg Skopje, Nordmazedonien)

Abgänge

Martin Bieger (TV Plochingen)
Joshua Hossfeld (pausiert)
Alexander Jahn (VfL Günzburg)
Lukas Mäußnest (TSV Wolfschlugen)
Daniel Schmid (TV Gerhausen)

Vereinswappen

Trainer

Markus Klemencic-Müller
10. August 1969

im Verein seit:
Oktober 2021

Spielerstationen:
Bregenz Handball
TS Dornbirn
TV Appenzell

Trainerstationen:
TS Dornbirn
TV Appenzell
HC Hard (Nachwuchsbereich)
Kadetten Schaffhausen (Co-Trainer)
Bregenz Handball (Nachwuchsbereich)
TSV Fortitudo Gossau

Die vergangenen fünf Jahre

2020/2021 Dritte Liga, Pokalrunde  
2019/2020 Dritte Liga, Staffel Süd Platz 16
2018/2019 Baden-Württemberg-Oberliga Platz 1
2017/2018 Baden-Württemberg-Oberliga Platz 12
2016/2017 Baden-Württemberg-Oberliga Platz 10