Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Armin Pfister
Finanzen
armin.pfister@hcob.de

Sponsoring
Rainer Böhle
Markus Mandlik
Jochen Mayer
sponsoring@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Daniel Wieczorek
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Dorothea Forch
Jochen Appenzeller
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

TuS Ferndorf
Aufstiegsrunde 2023/2024

Hintere Reihe:
Mattis Wagener, Marko Karaula, Gabriel da Rocha Viana, Nikita Pliuto, Fabian Hecker, Maximilian Schmidt, Daniel Hideg, Valentino Duvancic.

Mittlere Reihe:
Trainer Ceven Klatt, Paul Schikora, Josip Ereš, Janko Kevic, Mattis Michel, Marvin Mundus, Julius Fanger, Co-Trainer Jannis Michel.

Vordere Reihe:
Klaus Hirsch, Katharina Reitz, Linus Michel, Lucas Puhl, Jonas Wilde, Tim Hottgenroth, Alexander Reimann, Lene Neumann, Stefan Ohrndorf.

Mannschaftskader

12 Lucas Puhl TW 01.07.1992 191 cm
16 Tim Hottgenroth TW 21.10.1998 186 cm
22 Jonas Wilde TW 22.01.1998 198 cm
3 Josip Eres RA 19.03.1995 185 cm
4 Marko Karaula RL 15.10.1996 190 cm
6 Gabriel da Rocha Viana LA 26.07.2002 190 cm
7 Alexander Reimann LA 27.10.2000 180 cm
8 Julius Fanger RM 17.11.2002 189 cm
17 Mattis Michel K 13.03.1998 187 cm
18 Daniel Hideg RL 02.12.1996 193 cm
23 Nikita Pliuto K 23.08.2000 198 cm
24 Linus Michel RM 02.06.1999 184 cm
25 Marvin Mundus RA 30.03.2000 188 cm
28 Janko Kevic RM 21.04.1986 188 cm
29 Fabian Hecker RA 17.06.1997 198 cm
44 Paul Schikora RA 03.05.2000 182 cm
73 Valentino Duvancic K 08.12.2001 196 cm

Zugänge

Daniel Hideg (ThSV Eisenach)
Janko Kevic (RK Nasice, Kroatien)
Nikita Pliuto (HSG Wetzlar)
Jonas Wilde (TM Tønder Håndbold, Dänemark)

Abgänge

Niklas Diebel (HC Oppenweiler/Backnang)
René Mihaljevic (TSG A-H Bielefeld)
Jörn Persson (HSG Krefeld Niederrhein)
Rostyslav Polishchuk (OHV Aurich)

Vereinswappen

Trainer

Ceven Klatt
11.06.1983

im Verein seit:
2023

Spielerstationen:
DJK Unitas Haan
LTV Wuppertal
TuS Wermelskirchen
TuS Ferndorf
Bergische Panther
Neusser HV

Trainerstationen:
Neusser HV
SG DJK Rimpar
Eulen Ludwigshafen

Die vergangenen fünf Jahre

2022/2023 Dritte Liga, Staffel Süd-West Platz 2
2021/2022 Zweite Bundesliga Platz 18
2020/2021 Zweite Bundesliga Platz 14
2019/2020 Zweite Bundesliga Platz 9
2018/2019 Zweite Bundesliga Platz 8