Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

HC Erlangen II
Ligapokal 2021/2022

Mannschaftskader

26 Michael Haßferter TW 06.10.1995  
32 Janis Boieck TW 17.06.1998  
99 Hannes Winicki TW 02.11.2001  
3 Christian Froschauer K 19.08.1999  
5 Johannes Bayer RL 20.03.1995  
7 Jonas Poser RA 14.06.1999  
8 Lorenz Maidl LA 24.07.1999  
10 Yannik Bialowas RM 21.08.2001  
11 Tarek Marschall RM 28.07.2000  
15 Sebastian Walz K 14.02.1994  
20 Tom Hartmann RM 15.01.2001  
21 Tim Bauder LA 20.06.2001  
22 Steffen Banik RL 12.04.1999  
24 Julian Mangen RR 13.06.1996  
25 Patrik Längst LA 26.10.1996  
29 Dominik Bühler K 12.02.1998  
36 Florian von Gruchalla RA 13.06.1989  
55 Luca Wenzel RM 16.03.1997  
77 Philipp von Alvensleben RM 03.05.2000  

Zugänge

Dominik Bühler (HSC 2000 Coburg II)
Michael Haßferter (HSG Konstanz)
Florian von Gruchalla (HC Erlangen I)

Abgänge

Stefan Bauer (HSC 2000 Coburg)
Valentino Duvancic (TuS Ferndorf)
Jakob Hoffmanns (hört auf)
Sebastian Klein (TSG Söflingen)
Daniel Mosindi (Saran Loiret Handball, Frankreich)

Vereinswappen

Trainer

Tobias Wannenmacher
11.10.1978

im Verein seit:
1997

Spielerstationen:
TSV Herrsching
HC Erlangen

Trainerstationen:
SV 08 Auerbach

Die vergangenen fünf Jahre

2020/2021 Dritte Liga, Pokalrunde  
2019/2020 Dritte Liga, Staffel Süd Platz 12
2018/2019 Dritte Liga, Staffel Ost Platz 6
2017/2018 Dritte Liga, Staffel Ost Platz 2
2016/2017 Bayernliga Platz 1