Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

Aktuelle Saison

Ergebnisdienst & Liveticker

Dritte Liga, Staffel Süd

HVW- und Bezirksspielbetrieb

Spielpläne & Ergebnisse

Drittligaspiele 2022/2023

Datum Anwurf Begegnung Spielstätte
03.09.2022 19:00 Rhein-Neckar Löwen II vs. HCOB Trainingshalle Kronau
10.09.2022 20:00 HCOB vs. TuS Fürstenfeldbruck Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
17.09.2022 20:00 HCOB vs. TVS 1907 Baden-Baden Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
24.09.2022 19:30 SG Leutershausen vs. HCOB Heinrich-Beck-Halle Leutershausen
01.10.2022 20:00 HCOB vs. TSV Neuhausen/Filder Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
08.10.2022 20:00 VfL Pfullingen vs. HCOB Kurt-App-Halle Pfullingen
22.10.2022 20:00 HCOB vs. HBW Balingen-Weilstetten II Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
29.10.2022 20:00 SV Salamander Kornwestheim vs. HCOB Sporthalle Ost Kornwestheim
01.11.2022 17:00 HCOB vs. HG Oftersheim/Schwetzingen Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
05.11.2022 20:00 TV 08 Willstätt vs. HCOB Hanauerlandhalle Willstätt
12.11.2022 20:00 HCOB vs. SG Köndringen/Teningen Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
19.11.2022 20:00 TSB Horkheim vs. HCOB Stauwehrhalle Horkheim
26.11.2022 18:00 HCOB vs. SG Pforzheim/Eutingen Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
03.12.2022 20:00 HCOB vs. Rhein-Neckar Löwen II Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
10.12.2022 19:30 TuS Fürstenfeldbruck vs. HCOB Wittelsbacher Halle Fürstenfeldbruck
17.12.2022 20:00 TVS 1907 Baden-Baden vs. HCOB Rheintalhalle Sandweier
14.01.2023 20:00 HCOB vs. SG Leutershausen Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
21.01.2023 19:30 TSV Neuhausen/Filder vs. HCOB Egelseehalle Neuhausen/Filder
28.01.2023 20:00 HCOB vs. VfL Pfullingen Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
05.02.2023 17:00 HBW Balingen-Weilstetten II vs. HCOB Sparkassen-Arena Balingen
11.02.2023 20:00 HCOB vs. SV Salamander Kornwestheim Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
25.02.2023 19:30 HG Oftersheim/Schwetzingen vs. HCOB Nordstadthalle Schwetzingen
04.03.2023 20:00 HCOB vs. TV 08 Willstätt Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
18.03.2023 20:00 SG Köndringen/Teningen vs. HCOB Ludwig-Jahn-Halle Teningen
25.03.2023 20:00 HCOB vs. TSB Horkheim Gemeindehalle Oppenweiler
01.04.2023 19:00 SG Pforzheim/Eutingen vs. HCOB Bertha-Benz-Halle Pforzheim