Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

Aktivenmannschaften des HCOB

Frauen 2
Bezirksliga

Hintere Reihe:
Melanie Frey, Tamina Ellenrieder, Jasmina Reibl, Marina Tokic, Sofie Heitzler, Mascha Brodhag, Lara Wingenfeld, Helen Mauritz, Trainer Julian Bäuerle, Carolin Mutter.

Vordere Reihe:
Kim Deißer, Neasa Siegler, Katja Pfister, Alessa Haßler, Sina Hinz, Wendy Czapek, Helen Gleixner.

Zum Team gehören auch:
Maybrit Schmid, Mona Böhle, Jana Fußnegger, Tamara Buttler, Marie Schütz.

© Tobias Sellmeier