Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

Aktivenmannschaften des HCOB

Männer 3
Bezirksliga

Hintere Reihe:
Simon Oehler, Tom Elser, Niklas Roller, Ruben Jost, Linus Schnürer, Tim Sanwald.

Mittlere Reihe:
Mike Spielmann, Torwarttrainer Jonathan Erb, Mathis Renz, Trainer Benedikt Nentwich, Nils Haffner, Cedric Blank, Julian Rühle.

Vordere Reihe:
Kai Elser, Björn Fuggmann, Ignazio Petrusa, Florian Ischinger, Luca Keller, Moritz Bühler.

Zum Team gehören auch:
Jona Büchler, Marvin Moser, Julius Oppenländer, Tim Schmelcher, Fynn Wolke.

© Alexander Becher