Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Dirk Hail
Vorsitzender
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Jochen Mayer
stv. Vorsitzender
jochen.mayer@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Gerold Hug
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
gerold.hug@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Armin Pfister
Finanzen
armin.pfister@hcob.de

Sponsoring
Rainer Böhle
Markus Mandlik
Jochen Mayer
sponsoring@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Daniel Wieczorek
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Dorothea Forch
Jochen Appenzeller
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

Aktivenmannschaften des HCOB

Frauen 3
Kreisliga A

Hintere Reihe:
Trainer Mike Spielmann, Svenja Fischer, Wendy Czapek, Alina Schmid, Rosalie Gohl, Janina Funk, Leonie Kübler, Betreuer Gerold Hug.

Vordere Reihe:
Denise Treinat, Sophie Tabler, Selina Rühle, Helen Gleixner, Alina Sanwald.

Zum Team gehören auch:
Sabrina Baierl, Leonie Gerst, Amelie Heller, Lizzy Hinz, Katrin Hübl, Annette Kober, Eyleen Mönnich, Alicia Mouratidis, Elena Petkovski, Jule Schust, Jana Wackenheim.

© Alexander Becher