Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressewart, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

Mona Böhle
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
mona.boehle@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Julian Bäuerle
Claudio Petrusa
Simon Oehler
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball
für Kinder von 4 bis 8
Beate Pichler-Schumm
minis@hcob.de

Sponsor werden!
marketingzirkel@hcob.de

VfL Pfullingen
Dritte Liga 2020/2021

Hintere Reihe:
Lukas Fischer, Florian Möck, Robin Keupp, Paul Prinz, Alexander Schmid, Lukas List, Niklas Roth.

Mittlere Reihe:
Christian Jabot, Athletiktrainer Tobias Fluck, Mannschaftsarzt Dr. Ulrich Dobler, Physiotherapeut Moritz Eitel, Trainer Daniel Brack, Torwarttrainer Michael Villgrattner, Co-Trainer Tobias Stoll, Marc Breckel, Marius Klingler.

Vordere Reihe:
Mathis Roth, Frieder Nothdurft, Valentin Bantle, Daniel Schlipphak, Simon Tölke, Manuel Bauer, Philipp Mager.

Mannschaftskader

12 Simon Tölke TW 19.10.1992 189 cm
30 Daniel Schlipphak TW 30.04.1996 185 cm
3 Mathis Roth LA 17.06.2001 181 cm
7 Alexander Schmid K 01.05.1988 192 cm
8 Marc Breckel LA 12.09.1990 180 cm
9 Robin Keupp RR 26.07.1995 191 cm
10 Philipp Mager RL 16.06.1994 180 cm
11 Frieder Nothdurft RA 06.02.2000 182 cm
14 Niklas Roth RL/RM 11.03.1999 186 cm
15 Paul Prinz K 07.04.1999 200 cm
18 Christian Jabot RA 03.05.1991 181 cm
22 Florian Möck RM 23.01.1992 185 cm
24 Marius Klingler LA 22.09.2000 188 cm
25 Lukas Fischer RM/RL 08.08.1997 188 cm
33 Lukas List RM/RR 14.12.1994 188 cm
71 Manuel Bauer RM/RL/RR 05.10.1998 183 cm

Zugänge

Marius Klingler (VfL Pfullingen II)
Philipp Mager (VfL Pfullingen II)
Frieder Nothdurft (TSV Zizishausen)
Mathis Roth (JSG Echaz-Erms)
Simon Tölke (HSG Konstanz)

Abgänge

Axel Goller (Frisch Auf Göppingen)
Nicolas Gross (TSV Zizishausen)
Julius Haug (TV Neuhausen/Erms)
Felix Stahl (TV Neuhausen/Erms)
Micha Thiemann (HBW Balingen-Weilstetten)

Vereinswappen

Trainer

Daniel Brack
19.03.1981

im Verein seit:
2019

Spielerstationen:
TSV Scharnhausen
TSG Oßweil
TV Großwallstadt
Füchse Berlin
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten
TSV Hannover-Burgdorf
HSG Düsseldorf
HC KTV Altdorf
TV Plochingen

Trainerstationen:
TV Plochingen

Die vergangenen fünf Jahre

2019/2020 Dritte Liga, Staffel Süd Platz 2
2018/2019 Dritte Liga, Staffel Süd Platz 11
2017/2018 Dritte Liga, Staffel Süd Platz 11
2016/2017 Dritte Liga, Staffel Süd Platz 11
2015/2016 Dritte Liga, Staffel Süd Platz 11