Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

Weibliche B-Jugend

Hintere Reihe:
Marie Greif, Alina Schmid, Lena Strobel, Nena Zimmermann, Annika Hail, Trainer Mike Spielmann, Sina Reibl, Lilly Siebel, Anna Rapp, Antonia Mustata, Leonie Zeeb.

Vordere Reihe:
Alexandra Wind, Rosanna Weis, Anna Volz, Diana Reibl, Selin Medet, Irem Er, Miriam Zehender.

Zum Team gehören auch:
Jule Grau, Luisa-Sophie Bräuninger, Lilly-Sophie Schwarz.