Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

Männliche C-Jugend

Hintere Reihe:
Trainer Emmanuel Schwarz, Julian Nowotny, Mattis Stingl, Tim Rau, Trainer Ignazio Petrusa.

Mittlere Reihe:
Trainer Heiko Schwarz, Marlon Meinecke, Felix Setzer, Jonas Nowotny, Emil Volz, Frieder Hail, Felix Noll, Marcell Vegh, Felix Pfäffle, Ian Fisch, Colin Orth, Maxim Masur, Pete Knaup, Robert Weiz, Xaver Beck, Marius Zehender, Jakob Dosch, Jakob Rapp.

Vordere Reihe:
Trainer Claudio Petrusa, John Wieland, Max Stoppel, Silas Erne, Lukas Götzer, Jakob Niederbäumer, Kevin Layer.

Zum Team gehören auch:
Jonas Czeiler, Simon Dazzan, Bennet Grotzke, Jonas Hahn, Oliver Tim Mahne, Valentin Stini, Jannik Zeeb, Trainer Jakub Strýc.