Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

Mini-Handball

Alle Mini-Minis von A bis Z:
Bastian Grapke, Emilia Mayer, Emine Yildirim, Emma Huber, Fiete Epple, Florina Blocher, Joel Becker, Leni Mandlik, Lia Mahlert, Marlon Fischer, Mika Strecker, Milan Maier, Romy Völler, Sebastian Schäffler und weitere Nachwuchshandballer/innen.

Trainerinnen:
Britta Epple, Sabine Fischer, Sonja Schwarz, Svenja Fischer, Sylvie Mayer.

Alle Minis von A bis Z:
Ben Hoffmann, Dana Blank, David Buller, Dominic Lachenmaier, Emin Shabani, Fia Siegele, Georg Köhler, Ida Meier, Jana Becher, Jannik Reber, Lara Schubert, Lena Fiechtner, Lena Strunz, Leon Brust, Leonard Schulz, Leonie Häberle, Lizzy Winkler, Mareike Kohn, Matti Dosch, Nina Bückle, Noah Knipper, Samuel Lachenmaier, Valentin Geiger, Willi Müller und weitere Nachwuchshandballer/innen.

Trainerinnen:
Alina Sanwald, Beate Pichler-Schumm, Neasa Siegler, Silvia Hiller.

© Tobias Sellmeier