Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

Mini-Handball

Alle Kinder von A bis Z:
Aaron Eisenmann, Anni Bückle, Bastian Grappke, Benjamin Jäger, Bennet Späth, Delia Blank, Elias Rau, Elina Merzbacher, Emilia Mayer, Emilie Dreher, Emma Hanisch, Emma Rieger, Eric Wüstner, Fiete Epple, Florina Blocher, Friedrich Johannes Knorr, Giulia Bohn, Halime Yildirim, Hanna Blum, Hanna Gruber, Henri Wolf, Ida Klink, Janne Mayer, Jannik Fritz, Jasmin Vogt, Jonas Becher, Jonas Häberle, Joshua Mayer, Lars Friedrich, Lauris Hettisheimer, Leni Mandlik, Levi Steiner, Lilly Rieger, Lotta Diederich, Lucy Betz, Luisa Titze, Marie Alznauer, Martha Schäffler, Mathilda Fehr, Matti Merk, Mika Strecker, Mirjam Kohn, Mona Wenzl, Nina Mareis, Pauline Mühleisen, Philipp Holl, Romy Geiger, Sami Palmieri, Sebastian Schäffler, Theo Benignus, Theo Kercher.

Trainerinnen und Trainer:
Alina Sanwald, Birte Merk, Britta Epple, Dorothea Forch, Janik Epple, Jonas Mayer, Sabine Fischer, Silvia Hiller, Svenja Fischer, Sylvie Mayer.

© Alexander Becher