Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

F-Jugend

Alle Kinder von A bis Z:
Amir Jashari, Andrea Truta, Anton Baumunk, Ben Wieczorek, Ben-Luca Strecker, Daniel Vogt, Emil Fisch, Finjas Steffen, Flynn Pfitzenmaier, Jakob Sprenger, Jolina Häcker, Jonas Blum, Josha Winkler, Leana Matena, Leo Mühlpointner, Luis Fischer, Mats Benignus, Mattis Hettesheimer, Mayla Merk, Milla Burr, Paul Köhler, Raphael Drach, Rasmus Beck, Sascha Kühnle, Toni Huber.

Trainerinnen und Trainer:
Dorothea Forch, Johannes Rapp, Luca Joel Schygulla, Lukas Schulte, Til Schieber.

© Tobias Sellmeier