Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

 

Martin Frase
Aktive (Frauen 1–3)
martin.frase@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Jonas Hock
Finanzen
jonas.hock@hcob.de

Markus Mandlik
HCOB Handball GmbH
markus.mandlik@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Maximilian Abt
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Martin Frase
Sebastian Merk
Dorothea Forch
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

F-Jugend

Alle Kinder von A bis Z:
Aurelius Fähler, Ben-Luca Strecker, Cataleya Ecker, Elli Huber, Emil Fisch, Emine Yildirim, Emma Huber, Felix Schober, Fia Siegle, Georg Köhler, Ida Schwaderer, Jakob Sprenger, Jana Becher, Jannik Reber, Joel Becker, Johann Schweitzer, Johannes Litzenrath, Julian Coman, Juna Ridiger, Lara Schubert, Lena Fiechtner, Lena Strunz, Leni Keates, Leonard Schulz, Leonie Häberle, Lia Mahlert, Liam Seiter, Lizzy Winkler, Mareike Kohn, Marlon Fischer, Matti Dosch, Maya Cornette, Milan Maier, Nela Steiner, Nina Bückle, Noah Knipper, Noreen Häcker, Paul Wahl, Rasmus Beck, Romy Völler, Simon Jäger, Valentin Geiger, Willi Müller, Yonah Lee.

Trainerinnen und Trainer:
Elena Petkovski, Lukas Schulte, Johannes Rapp, Til Schieber.

© Alexander Becher