Sprechen Sie mit uns

Ansprechpartner &
Kontakte

Gerold Hug
Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
HCOB Handball GmbH
gerold.hug@hcob.de
vorstand@hcob.de

Dirk Hail
Stv. Spielgemeinschaftsleiter
dirk.hail@hcob.de

Alexander Hornauer
Pressestelle, Spielbetrieb
alexander.hornauer@hcob.de

Tobias Hahn
Aktive (Männer 2–4)
tobias.hahn@hcob.de

Thomas Bühler
Finanzen
thomas.buehler@hcob.de

Armin Pfister
Finanzen
armin.pfister@hcob.de

Sponsoring
Rainer Böhle
Markus Mandlik
Jochen Mayer
sponsoring@hcob.de

Jonas Frank
HCOB Handball GmbH
jonas.frank@hcob.de

Jugendhandball
Daniel Wieczorek
Simon Oehler
Heiko Schwarz
Dorothea Forch
Jochen Appenzeller
jugendleitung@hcob.de

Mini-Handball (4 bis 8)
Dorothea Forch
Birte Merk
minis@hcob.de

HT München
Dritte Liga 2023/2024

Hintere Reihe:
Tobias Fehrenbach, Physiotherapeut Georg Rehm, Simon Lang, Trainer Johannes Borschel, Bereichsleiter Tillmann Koch, Physiotherapeutin Antonia Reiche, Vitus Baumgartner.

Mittlere Reihe:
Benedikt Hagitte, Yannick Engelmann, Korbinian Lex, Bastian Kropp, Tobias Meyer, Valentin Elmer, Fabian Winter, Michael Meyer-Ricks.

Vordere Reihe:
Philipp Steuck, Fynn-Bjarne Junior, Florian Wastl, Paula Soliman, Samuel Kreis, Constantin Schleßiger, Quantin Rodriguez, Nicolas Gräsl, Julian Benecke.

Es fehlt:
Christoph Behm.

Mannschaftskader

1 Samuel Kreis TW 19.08.2001 188 cm
12 Constantin Schleßiger TW 29.09.2001 194 cm
16 Paula Soliman TW 01.05.1997 185 cm
4 Florian Wastl RM 19.06.2001 182 cm
7 Christoph Behm K 06.07.1995 184 cm
9 Valentin Elmer RA 23.06.1995 195 cm
10 Philipp Steuck LA 07.11.2000 182 cm
11 Julian Benecke RL/RR 11.06.2002 185 cm
13 Korbinian Lex RL/RR 23.12.1991 192 cm
17 Tobias Meyer RR 30.11.2001 193 cm
18 Nicolas Gräsl K 01.08.1995 185 cm
20 Yannick Engelmann RM/RL 14.03.1995 190 cm
21 Tobias Fehrenbach RM 06.07.2001 183 cm
22 Benedikt Hagitte RR 12.11.1995 186 cm
24 Fabian Winter RL/RR 14.05.2001 195 cm
41 Bastian Kropp RL/RR 19.05.1998 198 cm
54 Fynn-Bjarne Junior RA 10.05.2002 180 cm
62 Michael Meyer-Ricks RL/RR 28.05.2000 190 cm
66 Quantin Rodriguez LA 26.08.2003 187 cm
77 Vitus Baumgartner RM 23.02.2001 184 cm

Zugänge

Yannick Engelmann (TuS Fürstenfeldbruck )
Benedikt Hagitte (TSV Allach)
Michael Meyer-Ricks (TV Kirchzell)
Paula Soliman (Al Zouhour, Ägypten)

Abgänge

Vereinswappen

Trainer

Johannes Borschel
4. April 1983

im Verein seit:
2002, Trainer seit 2022

Spielerstationen:
TSV Unterhaching
HT München
TuS Fürstenfeldbruck

Trainerstationen:
TSV Allach

Die vergangenen fünf Jahre

2022/2023 Bayernliga Platz 1
2021/2022 Bayernliga Platz 9
2020/2021 Bayernliga, Spielpause  
2019/2020 Bayernliga Platz 9
2018/2019 Bayernliga Platz 9